32Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, feel free to ask. Graduated from OSU and went to high school in Dublin. I love to relax with friends and at home or go out. Just a little bit to get me started.
What I’m doing with my life
For now I am a manager at a restaurant in Ohio. I have my BA from OSU. Who knows what the future will bring.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm really good at listening and giving advice, also making people laugh. I think I'm also not a bad cook, whether in the kitchen or on the grill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably have to say my smile, people say I do it a lot. I try to make other people happy by being in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very much, but like to relax and watch tv/movies in my downtime. I also love music and listening to it in my car.
Six things I could never do without
There are a few things I could not do without, the first being my family. I have 3 siblings which I am close with. Second is my dog, it is comforting seeing her when I get home from work every day. I also could not do without music, friends, good food, and a little downtime every once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the future and what it may hold, who I may meet and what will happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something different to go do or experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not too sure, but excited about the possibility of meeting someone new.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, and think we could have fun getting to know each other.
The two of us