rima13
38 Edgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rima13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth guy looking to meet a woman with similar interests. I enjoy staying fit & active. I like a good conversation. Enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to laugh and enjoy all types of music. I'm a big sports fan and enjoy watching and playing. I've lived abroad for a number of years. I speak more than one language. I'm now back in the NYC area. I have travelled quite a bit and am looking forward to seeing more of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional working in NJ. I work in the financial services field. I workout couple of times a week. Enjoy my weekends catching up with family and friends and sleeping in when possible,
I’m really good at
sports and music trivia; also what I like to call useless knowledge. haha. being loyal and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, non-fiction and autobiographies.
For movies, I enjoy any comedy and action
For shows, am into Portlandia at the moment. I know weird but makes me want to go and visit the city of Portland. SNL. Enjoy watching any NFL, NBA or MLB game on TV or live.
For music, everything from old skool hip-hop and rap to 80s & 90s. R&B, Soul, etc...
For food enjoy all types: Portuguese, Spanish, Mexican, Italian, Sushi to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Passport for travel, nice cup of tea, playing and watching sports,beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
vacation, weekends and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing on the couch with beer in hand getting ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
If you like what you read & have similar interests and want to know more.
More