23 Sault Ste. Marie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am energetic, really fun to be around, i live my life without regrets, and there is something about electro and house music that just makes me happy. I love to party, and being around new people. I am a very chill person when it come to just wanting to chat, being open as possible is the way to live.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i am taking the year off from school to work full time, have a part time job and a little side bar tending on weekends for fun. But after my year off i plan to go back to school to continue.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile when they need someone there in times of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
How enthusiastic i can be, how kind and loving i show with numbers people i am friends with. They also notice that i absolutely love house music and having great fun at clubs, house music festivals. FUN TIMES!!
The six things I could never do without
1) Cell phone
2) My Macbook
3) My clothes
4) My close friends
5) Music
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how things should fall into place in the future. Like for example, if i were to do this, how would repercussions turn out to be either bad or good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out of the house, either at a friends house or at the bar with my friends, or just simply adventuring around the city.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to hook-up or just to chill, I wouldn't mind at all, i wouldn't force anything on to somebody the first time meeting them. It's not the right thing to do.