22Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
19 year old hobbit, who lives in the Valley of California. Going about my days considering how life would be if I was any taller, or how nice it'd be to not have to constantly trip/break my ankles by stepping off side-walks. A clumsy, loud, spontaneous, basket case. If you can push past my faults, a gooey filled inside of weirdness, hilarity, and sincerity and I believe we'll get along just fine. I struggle with identifying myself as one thing. In all terms, I consider myself a lesbian, however, I believe love is love, you can't really control it. I don't have a lot of friends here in Sacramento, and I'm not to big on being alone a lot. So I'd love some friends to hang out with, or even a few smoking buddies!

I also have a tumblr!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it step by step and trying to enjoy the little things.
I’m really good at
Being able to art at times. Staying calm in serious moments. Getting really stoned. Listening to others vent. Being capable of being a good friend. Being capable of having intense conversations about politics, or issues. Cosplaying as well. I'm pretty funny, I guess. I'm good at rambling on things, typically cosplay, future plans, anime, or movies. I'm good at guessing whats going to happen in films, essentially ruining the ending for myself. :l
The first things people usually notice about me
My weight, I'm not going to lie. I am round, and my height makes it even worse. But if you're going to judge me because of my size, then you can go ahead and just not talk to me at all.
I also have a few things about me that people don't always take well too. My septum, and my scars. But like I said before, if you're going to judge me based on my exterior, then PLEASE leave my page now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Horror. Be it gore, thrillers, something paranormal, anything horror is good for me. Book wise, I like Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit. I'm currently attempting to begin reading some Stephen King books, and possibly getting back into Goosebumps. I love Adventure Time, Regular Show, and The Walking Dead. I could on for years about anime, and manga! Food. Food is good. Music wise; I love music more then anything else. La Dispute, Joyce Manor, Earl Sweatshirt, Alt-J The XX, and The Black Keys are some of my favorites. But I also love, Childish Gambino, Odd Future, Kendrick Lamar, and Drake. Dance Gavin Dance is my all time favorite band though. I have a wide range of music interest, so it's hard to spot my favorite.
Six things I could never do without
My friends would be my first. My friends mean everything to me. My mother as well. Music and marajuana keep me sane and happy. Planes, trains, and cars (as one subject) for traveling. And cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I'm going to do this year and next. I like making plans for the future, it makes life exciting for me, and I like the anticipation of whats going to happen. Future cosplays, and events/conventions I'm going to attend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a friends house. If not, sitting around at my house, smoking a bowl, and watching television or attempting to walk to the mall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want anything private from me, you have to get to know me.
You should message me if
You honestly want to get to know me. I don't bite, and I swear I'm pretty chill too! Also, if I look at your profile, and I don't message you- I'm really sorry! I am so shy and awkward in the beginning and I have no idea what to say in messages. :l
Also! You should message me if you're attending any of the following, or you'd like to get together and smoke a bowl. ;)
-Sacramento Gay Pride
-San Francisco Gay Pride
-Sac Anime Winter
The two of us