34Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently self employed and working hard.
Studied Psychology.. heading towards being a Child psychologist and helping out with problems before they become adults. Enjoys Airplane rides... I like walking around Orchard with no real purpose.
Clubs are not my thing but I have fun with friends there. Perfect date would be a fantastic dinner, followed by watching the musical Phantom of the Opera and then ending with some quiet time to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a Language school at the moment. Living life to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Almost everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible! Lord of the Rings, Phantom of the Opera.
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Time, Imagination, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life is all about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and dancing the night away.
I dance West Coast Swing and Zouk =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fairly private person.
You should message me if
Looking to meet all different people to be friends or travel partners. Traveling to exotic places and hopefully some other places I'm looking forward to go to are Japan and the Vietnam. Most important characteristic in all friends is honesty. If you DANCE!
The two of us