43Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am out going, and have never met a stranger. I enjoy traveling, and prefer gaining new experiences/memories over gaining more "things".

I enjoy hiking, skiing, running (although I need to get out there more!), and listening to live music. I enjoy photography, and it is a hobby I would like to learn more about.

I moved to Atlanta a little over 5 years ago and love it. I enjoy the fact that on a weekend drive you can be in the mountains or at the beach.

I grew up in Louisiana, and have also lived in CO, AL, FL, and ND. I would have to say that ATL is my top choice so far (CO close behind).

Looking to meet someone that shares common interests and develop a possible relationship/friendship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with family and friends, looking for the next exciting destination to visit, and working in a field that I find challenging/rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my sense of humor, or maybe my smile, or the fact that I am extremely approachable. My dad once told me that people might say I was interesting, but he would describe me as "interested", meaning that I am interested in others and their thoughts, views, outlook, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-Shawshank Redemption, Godfather, Usual Suspects, Braveheart, and most comedies

Music-too many types to list here. I can appreciate all forms of music, but of course I have my preferences.
Six things I could never do without
I'll have to get back to you on the other two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new places to add to my "bucket list", and how to make them a reality.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, then it wouldn't be private now would it? Feel free to ask.
The two of us