31Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town in Illinois and moved to New York over a year ago to work at software company. I'm always looking to meet new and interesting people and feel blessed by God each and everyday. FYI I'm shy but I can also get wild if if you let me. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing and business for a large company. I like walking my dog around the park, running when I can and going to plays.
I am waiting for that perfect special someone to sweep me off my feet. :-) :-*
I’m really good at
making people laugh (hopefully with me and not at me!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling, really...
Also I'm super shy... so just give me a chance :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The notebook, gossip girls, gilmore girls, real housewives (All of them esp new york!) rihanna, bob dylan, noodles, pasta and anything with chocolate !! (haha)
Six things I could never do without
MY DOG<3, Jesus, eyelash curler, my blackberry, tennis shoes, FUN.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
shoes hehe
On a typical Friday night I am
having fun!!! ;-)
watching a movie at home, cooking or grabbing drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry at inappropriate times during romantic comedies!
You should message me if
You are fun and like dogs too!!!
The two of us