33Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Witty, a little odd, friendly, looking for new mates, but I also feel I'm ready to settle down with the right guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate. Now working as a manager for an international exam board based in Cardiff, with the very occasional option to travel.
I’m really good at
Chatting, making people laugh and looking out for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ooh, I don't know, I've never been one of those people to talk myself up that much. How about you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big music fan - dance, chillout, dubstep, pop, indie and classics.

On my generic mp3 player at the moment:
London Grammar, Vampire Weekend(!), Sampha, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Chase & Status, Raury, Years & Years, Sam Smith...the list goes on. My playlists are on YouTube (ree1811). And my phone seems to be constantly filled to the brim with podcasts...

Shows: I'm not afraid to admit it (ok maybe a little). I've got into Home and Away. And yes, Marilyn and Alf are still in it. Other shows mainly focus around comedy so maybe Miranda, live standup, panel and chat shows, maybe a tiny bit of reality tv...

Movies: I'm into comedy, action and the occasional horror but I haven't had a chance to head to the cinema recently.

Books: I don't tend to read very much but when I do, I seem to get quite into them. I've been reading more reality style books recently - autobiographies etc.
Six things I could never do without
Car keys (and the car come to think of it!)
The sunshine - it makes me smile :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why it's so difficult to complete these things.
What will happen is it never stops raining?
Did Britney find Amy?
Deeper things such as will I find that person? It seems I either have a "doormat" stamp or I'm more friend material. Anyway rant over. If it happens, it happens :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in a bar somewhere, at home playing Wii/Xbox dancing games with friends or just relaxing with a nice mug of something in front of the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once dressed up as a shoop shoop girl... the less said about that, the better to be honest!
Oh and I'm scared of fish.
You should message me if
You fancy a laugh with someone laidback, who doesn't judge. Or you just like my profile...
The two of us