50 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self-employed guy who loves to laugh with a strong artistic sense.
Bit of an anglophile, dog lover, sailor, sculptor, emerging sports fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a furniture store in SF and that keeps me busy but I'm working on taking more time off. Just got a new great dane puppy and named him Sugar so now my life is pretty sweet!
I’m really good at
At working with my hands. Before owning my store I worked with metal for years and years making furniture and sculpture. I"m also pretty good at laughing at myself which helps keep me sane.
The first things people usually notice about me
My thick, wavy, untameable, gorgeous mop of hair-NOT. Probably my height- 6'2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like mystery fiction. Robert Wilson is my go to author.
Prometheus was astonishing to me.
Like British humor like Mitchell and Webb.
Beer, thats like liquid bread!
The six things I could never do without
My dog if you consider him a thing.
My truck, the old horse does the job and doesn't complain.
Nice shoes.
Liquid bread (see above).
Nice furniture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a house
On a typical Friday night I am
at Bloodhound
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once enjoyed an episode of Housewives of Beverly Hills
You should message me if
You'd like to meet an honest, hard-working, successful guy you can count on.