22 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just a dude who likes watching youtube and netflix and playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently attending CCD. Most of my time is currently spent either at home watching tv or playing on a computer
I’m really good at
Playing video games, watching tv, not moving for long periods of time. Wanna join? Cause admittedly I don't know much about hanging out with people past that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair or the way I dress usually. Baggy tripp pants, a tshirt and boots are my usual clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So I'll just do this as an in a nutshell thing and then an expanded version as well.

Movies: If it seems cyberpunky, gothy, or like something that could play in the background of a other movie I will probably like it.

Books: I dont read much sorry. Online sometimes but not offline.

Music: I like most of anything I hear but if it seems like techno/industrial/rap/metal/nu metal/tim burtony/classical/strange/any combination of these are my favorites.

Food: My favorites are Greek and Indian food or junk food.

___(yay a page break. Im bored lol)________
Archer, King of the Hill, South park, family guy, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, MLP, Futurama

Repo! Genetic Opera, Planet Terror, Tokyo Gore Police, Clockwork Orange, Religulous, DC comics movies, Marvel movies, so basically action/horror type of stuff mostly

Angelspit, Les Claypool, ICP, Buckethead, Slayer, Type O Negative, Frank the Baptist, My Chemical Romance, System of a Down, Rise Against, AFI, Korn, Prayata, Wierd al, Flyleaf, Vincent Black Shadow, Paramore, Zombie Girl, Rob Zombie, Linkin Park, Cruxshadows, Cake, Dethklok, Rammstein, Slipknot, October Episode, CSS, Katy Perry, Cannibal Corpse, Lily Allen
pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. Computer
3. Car
4. Baggy pants
5. Google
6. The rest of the interweb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How could I work from home and make more money than I currently do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Most nights I'll spend just watching a marathon of some TV series on Netflix or watching stuff on youtube. Or at work. Friday nights don't really feel any different from any other night to me any more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive spent six years on this site i think 4 of which i had a premium account and still havent met anyone through it who i talked to for long and never found a date through this thing.
You should message me if
I respond most the time just message me if you want to or if I seem remotely interesting even.