rissa2015
30 Murrieta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rissa2015
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 and am down to earth. I have a good head on my shoulders.......at least I think so. I LOVE to travel; I wish I could travel more often than I do right now. I am a college grad with a B.S. in Child Development and recently finished OTA school. I am working as a COTA in a pediatric setting. If you know what COTA stands for, you get brownie points. I also nanny, which I love very much. I also love playing soccer. If you want to know more about me send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started a new career and loving it so far.
I’m really good at
Going with the flow. I'm someone you want in a panicked situation. I can be loyal to a fault. I am great at relating to children and look forward to working with them in my new career!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm quiet...sometimes too quiet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: the Harry potter series (all 7!) the breathing series, the hunger games, chick flicks books and way too many textbooks!!

Favorite movies:
chick flicks, action and comedies (or anything I can stay awake for!)

Favorite music:
I like most genres of music. One of my favorite things to do is listen to music.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Food
Water
My car ( it gets me everywhere I need to be)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next steps in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working most Friday nights. I also like to hang out with friends when I get the chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm for me to know and you to find out!!
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better.
More