rissaalice07
27 Hatboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rissaalice07
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from New York State, grew up in the country and enjoy the snow. I am an easy going and like to have a good time with friends and family and would do almost anything for them. I enjoy food and love to bake. I am a very honest down to earth person.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in Restaurant Food Service and work in a bakery. My goal is to get a job ice carving. I want to have a good time and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, I've been told its cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have several favorite books, I like to read a lot. For the most part I like to read fantasy such as City of Bones series, Hunger Games, Anita Blake books, Harry Potter books, and Sherrilyn Kenyon books, and more.

I love all sorts of movies from action to comedy to drama to chick flicks. I don't really get into horror ones much.

Some of my favorite shows include Bones, Sons of Anarchy, Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Arrow, Sons of Guns, Myth Busters and Teen Wolf.

I like most kinds of music and wide variety. I don't really get into some country or screamo stuff.

Some of my favorites are Chinese, sushi, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Good coffee
Good food
Family
Friends
Music
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or hanging out
You should message me if
If you are interested or want to talk
More