55 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, stable and physically active professional who is always up for an adventure. Whether it's biking, hiking, kayaking, beach combing, traveling or exploring new wines and/or recipes I would like, very much, to meet and include a mutually complimentary lady. This lady will be available in every sense of the word and will want to explore the possibility of developing a long term, dare I say forever, awesome relationship with me. It's a process and it has to have a beginning...Why not start it with an email?
What I’m doing with my life
My work involves improving student behavior, school climate and building conditions, all with the goal of improving student achievement. My first and foremost job involves helping to raise my three kids. I also enjoy playing tennis, working out, bike riding, meeting new people, and looking for adventure and new opportunities.
I’m really good at
My peers frequently tell me that I am really good at my job. Family, friends, and my kids tell me I'm a really good dad. I basically operate under the philosophy that I can help people get more out of their efforts by helping to build them up in positive ways rather than tearing them down through negatives. I am a very giving person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told very often that I have warm and friendly eyes and a nice smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the tennis court with friends and then to a Mexican restaraunt. If not there I am out with family or friends having dinner, taking in an occasional movie or downtown enjoying some live local bands outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You think you are up for the adventure! It definitely is an adventure and it promises to be worth it all!