riwanana
27 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
riwanana
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
...just created this. It'll take me a while to get it all filled out
I’m really good at
Seeing the good in people. Making people feel comfortable and open up to me. Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and down to earth personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: hunger games
Currently reading: I hope they serve beer in hell

Movies: remember the titans and pursuit of happyness

TV shows: dexter, breaking bad, walking dead, greys anatomy, californication, how I met your mother, shameless

Food: sushi, steak, seafood, thai, arab, indian, filipino, spanish... I love trying all kinds of new ethnic foods.
Next food venture: ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and brothers
2. My iPhone
3. Coffee
4. Football (die-hard niners girl)
5. My mattress pad
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, present, and future.. And in the same likeness, who I was, who I am, and who I'd like to be. I think a lot about my family and friends and keeping in close contact with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends in San Jose or in the city, or possibly being a square bear and laying in bed reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I don't listen to his music much, I think Justin Bieber has an adorable personality.
You should message me if
You're easy to talk to and up for good conversation
More