rj_1979
37 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rj_1979
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 33years old, back in winnipeg from alberta, and thought i would try this site out to see if i can meet somebody intresting with similar intrests.Have always been fascinated with snakes and have recently aquired my first one and love him so much. If snakes creep you out then I guess don't bother. If your okay with them and are a reptile fan than even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently im a cnc programer/scheduler, supervisor for a manufacturing company.
I’m really good at
my job. Playing basket ball.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows are breaking bad, sons of anarchy, the walking dead, boardwalk empire, dexter, true blood, nurse jackie,the killing, american horror story, the misfits, the 4400. I have too many favorite movies to list. I love watching so many movies all the time. My favorite types of music is rock, metal, rap and hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
1) family and freinds
2) music
3) woman
4) android smart phone
5) laptop
6) health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else i can do to better myself, improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
going for a long run at the gym, and realxing at home watching movies, playing some ps3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
can be very sensitive at times.
You should message me if
you like what you see...
More