rjamesasaurus
23 Fullerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rjamesasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For now, I'm on a break from dating. . . I have some single person adventures to embark on before I date seriously, but please say hello anyhow. We might meet as friends! :-)

I'll keep this profile simple.

I mostly love to do the things people do on rainy days. . . ☁

I wouldn't exactly agree with OKC's personality assessment for me. . .
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished student teaching. In September, I move to China for a year! I would still love to meet good people and who knows... when I come back from China in a year, if we connected well we might reconnect. :-)
I’m really good at
asking questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm TALL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Get to know me. ;)

I'm really digging bell hooks and a few inspirational business books for non-fiction. For fiction, I'm currently enjoying a Kerouac novel (I LOVE the Beatniks, especially Jack and Allen!).
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Caffeine (I'm a green tea guy right now)
3. Rice and Beans (& Cumin) / Healthy Vegitarian Friendly Food
4. Life Bettering Books
5. Exercise to Great Music
6. A Clean & Full Water Bottle
On a typical Friday night I am
at home alone reading or at the gym. Friday nights I usually recuperate from the week. . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sweat easily and sometimes profusely. Better to know up front. :)
You should message me if
-you live within 15 miles of me.
-are curious about the world and people.
- ,and only if, you're at least working towards becoming passionate and chill and kind and forgiving. I'm working on embodying these attributes as well.
- , yes, especially if, you have a cat. <3
;-)
More