27 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ryan. I recently graduated from graduate school with a masters in social work. Since then I have become a licensed social worker in the state of PA, moved into a nice apartment, and found a good job as a service coordinator. I'm very passionate about Psychology and mental health. I'm also very into martial arts.
I have a lot going for me right now, and since I'm not really into the whole "pick up chicks at the bar" kind of thing, I figured doing this would be worth a shot.
I'm the kind of guy who is normally up for anything. I try not to limit myself. I enjoy going out with friends, meeting new people, trying new things, going new places, and just having fun and getting to know other people. Even though I'm outgoing, I am also the kind of guy who can enjoy staying home, maybe snuggling with a special someone, and watching a movie. I also really enjoy video games, but I don't over do it.
Right now, I'm at a very good place in my life. I'm very happy, and a lot of my life is together. Im ready to share my life with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the mental health field as a service coordinator.
I’m really good at
Social interactions, humor, meeting people, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun to be with, caring, gregarious, polite, humorous, and in ways...unique
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying time with a friend out somewhere. Usually I'm not at the same place doing the same thing every Friday. I like to mix it up a bit.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me, have questions for me, or simply wish to chat. I'm always laid back and up for anything.