72Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the Philadelphia area and enjoy going back to visit. After graduating from college I ended up in the Metro DC area and never left. Subsequently I retired from Federal Service and opened a private investigation business. Then, I accepted a position in law enforcement. That is the story of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
As I continue to work, I try to have fun and enjoy all of the wonderful things life has to offer. Some of the things I enjoy are: tennis, flea markets, antique shopping, the beach, and just having a good time.
I’m really good at
Making chocolate chip cookies from scratch. I enjoy photography and tennis and always try to improve in both endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer action type movies and an not interested in sci-fi and horror flicks. My music preference is doo wop. Italian food is my favorite. I also enjoy a good steak.
Six things I could never do without
my sons
good health
champagne and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Also, some time spent reflecting on past decisions with a goal of making good decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out having something to eat with friends or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am seeking a patriotic woman who likes cats and dogs. In a perfect world, she would also enjoy champagne, wine and chocolate.
You should message me if
Any of the following appeals to you: champagne, wine, chocolate, good times in a no stress environment, respect and being treated like a lady. Life is too short for drama.
The two of us