rjohantgen710
26 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rjohantgen710
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Bobby, 23 years young and im a single father i live in Mesa, i have a career, go to school and have my son nearly 6 nights a week...I'm pretty busy but I do have sum free time haha, im looking for Sumone to kick it with,, I'm a big pot head ,,I needs a stoner chick! Hit me up ;D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an industrial electrician in a four year college program. Outside of that I'm father to the most perfect lil man on earth;p
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, having fun! Annd Rollin blunts XD
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me...0.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Django. Ha ! Workaholics walking dead,, you know the cool shat ! Underground rap, sum punk and rock
The six things I could never do without
My son
My job
My car
My medical marijuana
The lake
Annd snowboarding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goal to provided an amazing life for my son !
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin it with my lil man,, then smokin sum blunts , not a big drinker,... Thats why im single my exs drinking prob.. soo if you love getting billigerent, I won't like you ; )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahah hmmm ask me if you wanna know
You should message me if
Message me to talk to a kickback down to earth dude .. Not lookin for games or drama or marriage hit me up !
More