rkbriggs
34 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rkbriggs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a long term relationship, for someone who has an active lifestyle, confident, strong willed and open minded to new things.

I love trying new activities and playing different sports; I'm into hockey, soccer and I just started martial arts just for the fun of it. I also want to start cycling to work this summer.

I love traveling; I've been to the Philippines, China, England and Wales. I also enjoy classic literature. Family and friends are very important to me. My career is key to my success and I continue to look for advancements in my field.

If you want to get to know me better just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
working, playing, saving, spending (in that order)
I’m really good at
Playing sports, reading classics
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ulysses, Arabian Nights, Lolita, War and Peace, Mahabharata, Money

Movies: Twelve Angry Men, Inception, LA Confidential, Carlito's Way

TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, An Idiot Abroad

Music: I just explore on Songza

Food: Very open minded, divided into cultures
The six things I could never do without
1) Healthy well being
2) Good food
3) Family and friends
4) Internet
5) The ability to point out the obvious necessities that make me look just like everyone else
6) Brevity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truth vs Meaning

Additional wealth creation

My nephew

Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching hockey in the winter or playing soccer in the summer.
You should message me if
You're interested
More