51San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very honest and direct person. I am at a point where I don't want to live my job. I want to take time to do things I enjoy, or try new things. Humor, and maybe a little sarcasm, are important. I like to laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Volunteer with several dog rescues and other non profits. You have to like dogs if you want to spend time in my space! Foster Pit bulls. Don't dislike cats, but very allergic, breathing is beneficial, and cats give me asthma.
I’m really good at
Baking! While I also like to cook a nice meal I'd rather bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or the fact that I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all the time (spent 16 yrs as a Barnes and Noble manager), love to go the movies (foreign and Indie, not just mainstream hits), Open to any kind of music (except country, too many yrs in the South!)
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being happy! What do I want to do with my time. Or am I supposed to say World peace here?!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, movie or drinks and dinner.
You should message me if
you have a job and a good life that you want to share with someone in the same situation!
You are at least in your 40's (whats up with 28 yrs olds wanting older women? I'd be like dating my son), and are 6 foot or taller (desperately seeking someone taller!!).
The two of us