31 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After growing up in Fort Wayne, going to college, and pondering the great questions of the universe, I ended up moving to South Bend for work (I am the accounting manager for a property management company, just in case you were wondering). I have spent the last several months touring the South Bend/Mishawaka area and decided it was time to meet a nice lady. To that end, I have created this wonderful profile for your viewing pleasure.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I can be very strait forward, I am not one to pull punches just because everyone may not like to hear what I have to say. I enjoy, among other things, hiking, kayaking, trivia, board games, comedy clubs, racquetball, and spending time with that special someone. In terms of what I like to do with that special someone; I am equally at home going out as I am snuggling with a blanket and watching a movie. I am usually pretty easy going and willing to try new things. If you have a hobby you would like to share with me, I would be happy to give it a try.

I love to travel and my dream travel destinations are: 1) Rome and 2) a tour of mid-evil castles in France and Germany. I would love to hear about were you would like to go.

Now let me tell you about my dislikes:

People who do not think and use logic in their life

People who are passive aggressive

People who would hit on someone they know is in a relationship

People who work in customer service and dont know how to say "I dont know" so they say "That cant be done"


Lazy people
What I’m doing with my life
I am the accounting manager for a property management company.
I’m really good at
Being myself and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My height....I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: LOTR, the Hangover, Braveheart (such Scottish Nationalist propaganda but I still love it.), Office Space
Favorite books: Game of Thrones, LOTR, any good biography of one of my favorite historical figures
Favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, football, The Office, South Park, The Borgias
Favorite food: Surf and Turf
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. South Park
3. My cell phone
4. R&R time
5. My car
6. You :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going and where I have been
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually planted on my couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot whistle. That’s right, you heard me.
You should message me if
You think I am interesting and you want to know more.