28Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I don't think you can really get to know who someone truly is by reading these summaries but I'll try to describe myself as best I can.

I am a very laid back, easy going, and positive person. I like to go out for a night on the town with friends or stay in and relax watching movies (I LOVE movies) or reruns of NCIS, etc. Either way it's a great time when in good company =)

I am a huge sports fan, always wanting to go to a game, go to a fun sports bar to watch one with friends or watch one from home. I really like all sports, but football is my favorite! However, I would still consider myself a girly girl.. we can still like sports and be girly ya know! ha

My family means everything to me, I'm very close with my parents and siblings so it would be nice to find someone who understands that. Lying is one of my biggest pet peeves, honesty is the key with me. I am also a very caring and compassionate person, if I really care about you I will do everything I can to make you happy. Right now, I really want someone who can make me laugh and can have a great conversation with me.. and someone who can keep up with my sarcasm ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im going to school for Middle Childhood Education. I'm also a dance teacher and the assistant director at my studio, it's a big part of my life.
I’m really good at
being a great listener, laughing, and sleeping.. I LOVE to sleep Haha

oh and I'm pretty competitive..
The first things people usually notice about me
Im quiet at first, but once someone makes me laugh I can really open up... also I'm pretty sarcastic!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not afraid to admit I'm a book nerd.. right now working on The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series

Movies: Huge huge movie fan, I watch pretty much anything besides foreign films but if it's scary I need someone to hold on to!

Food: Macaroni and cheese and popcorn are my favorite foods, random I know! I actually really like all types of food, always willing to try new things and I like to experiment in the kitchen!

Music: I like a lot of different genres of music but right now my favorite bands are Dave Matthews Band and Mumford and Sons. I go through stages where I'm obsessed with a certain band or genre.. I'm on a big Indie/Alternative kick with some 90's and early 2000's right now, I'm ALL over the place! haha

TV: I watch a lot of different shows..too many to name actually. I'm really into How I Met Your Mother right now on Netflix I'm addicted! Basically same idea as my music interests, ALL over the place! My television show interests totally vary by mood/day.
Six things I could never do without
1. family/friends
2. my pets
3. a good book
4. movies
5. football
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with my friends at the movies, a bar, at dinner, a concert, at a friends house, basically out and about! Or I'm having a relaxing night at home watching movies or Criminal Minds reruns if I'm feeling lazy haha really no such thing as a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and find out!
You should message me if
You think we would get along great and have a great time together, or if you think you can make me laugh =)
The two of us