rkrman
40 Île-Perrot, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rkrman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm easy-going, open minded, and dependable. I love to have fun, socialize, and laugh, and I'm hoping to meet and find the same in a great girl. I'm looking for a long-term relationship.

By the way I like to do things more old school when it comes to dating, so I'm really not into endless online chatting. Please don't bother to contact me or reply to me if you have no intention of getting to know each other by actually speaking on the phone (instead of only texting), or meeting in person sooner rather than later.

Thanks for checking out my profile.
I’m really good at
Finding humour in things; Enjoying the simple things in life; Outdoor activities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson, Sapiens, A Brief History of Humankind by Yuval Noah Harari, autobiographies.

Movies: Unforgiven, Letters From Iwo Jima, Gran Torino, Braveheart, Snatch, Semi-Pro (or almost anything with Will Ferrell), Best in Show, Fubar, The Cable Guy, The Royal Tenenbaums, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

TV: The daily newscast (I'm a bit of a news and politcal junkie), The Daily Show, Conan, Last Week Tonight, Arrested Development, The Office, Mr D, Portlandia, Any kind of Automobile show, Documentaries, Science, Animal or Nature shows

Music: I really love music in general but what mostly gets my heart pumping and makes me feel alive is rock n roll (Led Zeppelin, Soundgarden, Metallica, etc.). I also enjoy listening to Blues, Motown, hip hop, and rnb.

Food: Italian, Asian, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
-Friends and Family
-Music
-Outdoor Activities
-Great Food
-My car (driving/road-trips)
-Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to make for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends, or at home reading or watching TV.
You should message me if
If it feels right.
More