26 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 years old and graduated from Georgia Tech in Atlanta, GA. I grew up in Jacksonville, Florida so the beach is a part of me but I am loving Colorado. My definition of a good day involves some kind of physical activity (skiing!), seeing something new, and spending time with good people.

Years later, a doctor will tell me that I have an IQ of 48 and am what some people call mentally retarded.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not busy learning how to read, I'm working an awesome consulting job and exploring the shit out of Colorado. This place is awesome!
I’m really good at
Counting syllables: if you say a sentence, I can tell you how many syllables it was.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Count of Monte Cristo
Movies - The Bourne Trilogy, James Bond movies, The Emperor's New Groove
Music - Jimmy Buffet, Kanye West, Lana del Rey, Adventure Club
Food - Mexican, Italian, Fried Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Outdoors, friends, Gran Turismo, family, Google Flights, skis, and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Houses, skiing, creating a tanning business on the moon to save on electricity costs
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a nap
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just got 5 dollars in quarters from the 7-11 to do laundry but it turns out I needed $5.50.
You should message me if
You found the secret to parking in Capitol Hill.