66 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently retired and ready for adventure.
I'm looking forward to RV-ing around the USA.
I'm getting myself into good shape for hiking and biking.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing a lot of walking (just got a fitbit one for
Father's Day) and spending time playing with my grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Being an grandpa.
The first things people usually notice about me
My huge smile (I'm a Liberal).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite movie is Aliens.

Most of my books are Eastern Philosophy, Science (Evolution,DNA ect) and A Course in Miracles.

I like most kinds of music (not Country,Christian,or hard core Rap,I like some rap).

I like most kind of foods....not beets.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
My Grandchildren
My MacBook Pro and iPad
Did I mention......my grandkids!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the adventures ahead of me (us)

and that

I'll be RV-ing around the country in 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After 19 years of being single I'm finally ready for a long term relationship.
You should message me if
If you're a kid at heart....... and feel young in mind and spirit (or like to be around someone who is).

And you're NOT a Republican.
I can't stand FOX News.