32 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Rachel. I moved here from NY in October 2012. My family is in NY so I travel back frequently for holidays and other events. I'm very family oriented and would like to meet someone who also is. That's enough quick background about me for now. My friends would describe me as flexible, fun, outgoing, sarcastic, and goofy. I really enjoy laughing and can have fun doing pretty much anything. I'm not much of a drinker but make and awesome DD. I'm looking for a serious long term relationship. I'm not looking for random hook ups or people to waste my time. I'm very career driven and I'm looking for someone who is also driven.

Things I love:
My friends and family
Singing at the top of my lungs (off key of course)

Basically I'm a down to earth girl who is just getting tired of looking for a great guy to share my free time with. I love my career, my friends, my apartment, my family and overall my life... the only thing missing is a relationship. If you enjoy laughter, sarcasm, and going out to find fun and different things to do then you should definitely reach out!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a third grade teacher for Osceola County. I love my job and have worked hard not only for my education but have also moved across the country in order to be able to do what I love.
I’m really good at
listening, joking around, being a good friend, teaching, and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Twilight, Harlan Coben, Augusten Burroughs, Chelsea Handler, Tucker Max, Nicholas Sparks.

Movies: All different genres. Some top picks are Fight club, Remember the Titans, Green Mile, and the hangover.

Shows: Law & order: svu, dexter, True blood, entourage, One Tree Hill, The bachelor, grey's anatomy, house... and way too many more.

Music: Gavin Degraw, Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, eminem, Bruno mars, Carrie Underwood, Glee.... I'm open minded with music.

Food: I don't really enjoy seafood or sushi. Otherwise I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Computer
4. Cell Phone
5. Laughter
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where life is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends de-stressing from a busy week.... or at home just relaxing with my dog.
You should message me if
You like what you read. I'm new to the area so if you think we might get along as friends send me a message. Ultimately I'm looking for a long term relationship.