30Sterling, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from George Mason University in 2009 with a degree in Administration of Justice. I like to stay fit by going to the gym. I also enjoy going on road trips on the weekend and spending time with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in protective services. I go to church on Sundays. I am looking to buy my own place in a couple years. I love to cook, travel, try new things and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Cooking, outdoor activities and I speak Mandarin fluently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a hard worker, outgoing and willing to try new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gifted Hands and the Bible.
Movies: Gifted Hands, A Walk to Remember.
Music: hip hop, rock, country, Christian music and classical.
Food: Any kind except mushrooms and bitter melon.
Shows: Simpsons, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead.
Six things I could never do without
1. God (faith as Christian)
2. Food (I'm a foodie)
3. Family and Friends
4. My dog Patches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What delicious food I want to cook and try next. Where do I want to go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out with friends or relaxing at home with the roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I'll tell you. :)
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me. Also, if you like me, I can't see it, so just send me a message.
The two of us