rlsullivan
32 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rlsullivan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple, but still complex person. I like to laugh and have fun. But at the same time I like to be serious and steady. I like to keep a schedule but I still like to be spontaneous. I would not be the person that I am today if it were not for my past, therefore I regret very few things in my life.

I am fun, simple, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am living my life the best that I can. I work at an Ears, Nose and Throat doctors office. I have only been working there for.a gee weeks, but so far I am really liking it. I want to take my career in the medical field further, but right now I want to stay where I am. When I am not working I am with my family. Either just the kids and I, or hanging out with my Mom or sister. I couldnt live without them.
I’m really good at
I am really good at having a good time. Whether I am hanging out with my family or out with my friends. I can find fun in almost any situation. I like to do family dinners at my moms house at least one night of the weekend. My sister and her family will come and I will bring my family and its just like a small party. There is noise, fighting, and food. The kids of the family are all young, thats where most of the noise and fighting come from. I really credit my family for the person that I am today.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have blue eyes naturally, but I like to wear green contacts. Either color, most of my compliments are on my eyes. My blonde hair also tends to get compliments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read anything by Jodi Piccoult, the Twilight Saga, and mostly anything else involving vampires, werewolves, witches and wizards. I have recently discovered the hunger games trilogy, before the movie came out, and love them. I like to watch anything funny, the more I laugh, the better the movie is. My favorite music involves polar opposites. I love Rock music but I also love Country music. Some of my favorite bands/singers are disturbed, static x, paramore, papa roach, sugarland, rascal flatts, tim mcgraw, taylor swift. I like a lot of that catchy pop music too, like kesha, pink, lady gaga. I really like anything other than Rap music. As for food, Italian is my favorite. I like almost everything. I am just as likely to crave Sushi as I am to crave Fried chicken. I love to cook. The more people i cook for the better. My favorite things to cook are fried chicken, because of all the complements i get, and deserts. I have a friend who is convinced that My cooking can cure cancer.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, My Family, My Best Friends, My car, My cell phone and My books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i have to do today. If I dont concentrate I could easily slip off into La-La land and start daydreaming. I also spend alot of time thinking about what i want out of life. Mostly I know what I want, but I am young and I still learn new things about myself all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or family. Sometimes I will just sit around at home and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy, not stuck up. If I dont talk alot when you approach me, its not because I dont like you. I am slow to warm up to new people. But once I get to know you, I am a bit of a chatter box.
You should message me if
you are actually looking for a relationship. Whether that be friendship, something more or a little of both. I am not on on this website looking for meaningless hookups. I am not a toy and I will not be treated like one. If I feel like that is all you want from me, I will stop talking to you.
More