28 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun and outgoing guy. I like to fish, go to the range, and camp. I'll admit that I need a woman who will bring me out of my shell sometimes, but be warned, once I'm comfortable with you, all bets are off! I have two massive Great Danes that are amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time. My job is difficult for people to wrap their heads around. It is a hard job and I'm striving to be the employee of the year. That said, I know what I want in my life, I know my priorities and I know how to separate the two.
I’m really good at
Listening and being a genuinely good friend. I know it sounds cliche but it's true. That being said, I'm great at cooking, I love the gym, I love to make people laugh, and I love to work towards personal goals, especially if I'm challenged.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my genuine attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Chronicles of Riddick, Bridesmaids was epic.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, music, God, coffee, pools and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Walking my dogs for a couple of miles, having a craft beer and catching up on my shows. I don't really like the downtown party scene, I'm more of a local guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nada.... Until I know you.
You should message me if
Message me if you want someone who is genuine, who will keep you on your toes, challenge you and who wants to try new things together.