33New London, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Rob here. I'm 28 years old and I stand 6 feet tall. I'm also a calm and laid back kind of guy. My interests include: chillin' with friends, watching movies (love horror, comedies, and thrillers), listening to music, enjoying the great outdoors, cars, rollercoasters, bowling, tattoos, driving fast, going to the beach, sleeping, and shopping. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Sociology and I currently work at a drug and alcohol rehab center.

I am trustworthy, outgoing, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
working and having fun
I’m really good at
Being quiet, being a good friend, and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Fuel, Akon, Linkin Park, Aerosmith, Matchbox Twenty, Breaking Benjamin, Rob Thomas, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rhianna, Evanescence, Guns N' Roses, Alter Bridge, Kid Rock, Daughtry, Kevin Rudolph, Craig David, Bon Jovi, and the list goes on and on...

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, Friends, Boy Meets World, WWE Raw, WWE SmackDown, Wheel of Fortune, Cops, Most Shocking

Movies: Final Destination movies, Hostel, The Fast and the Furious, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, American Pie, Cabin Fever

Books: wrestling, biographies...

Food: pasta, pizza, chicken
Six things I could never do without
green tea
long walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
working or watching a movie
You should message me if
You feel like it...
The two of us