robase215
33 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robase215
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey wassup, im from the philly area. I work full time and going to school working on my Bachelors degree in computer technology. Im also, single, no kids and staying drama free, just focused on making positive moves in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
working full time and going to school for computer technology, trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, positive attitude, can talk to anyone about anything, just a versatile type of person, good friend and listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav movies would have to be all the rocky movies, glory, dark knight, transformers, coming to America, etc, the list goes on and on. My fav food with have to be soul food, seafood, and love Italian dishes as well. For music i listen to anything that sounds good and meaningful, from oldies, to rock, gospel, country, r&b, jazz, rap, if it sounds good i will listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Job
Cell phone
Money
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, and what my future holds, try to think on positive things and not always negative,
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not working late, im usually out with family or friends at a nice restaurant or movie, home watching sports and relaxing, probably pop in a dvd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well hit me up and find out for yourself lol
You should message me if
if you think im the guy you like to get to know better, and would like to have a good time with.
More