30Harlan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to meet someone to hang out with and have a good time. I just moved to Kentucky from Florida, so new to the area. I have family here, so I came back to help out family. I Would like to see what this state has to offer. I have no kids, and no drama. If you want to know more about me just hit me up, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work a lot and I'm focusing on my career with my company, and also I'm just working on enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Pool, bowling, basketball, an baseball. I enjoy writing poetry, dancing, and trying new things. I also tend to enjoy reading, and going on walks through nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm left handed, and I speak spainsh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy the book the art of war, also I enjoy watching shows such as shameless, blacklist family guy.
Six things I could never do without
My dog, my family, my friends, my phone, my car, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just random things. Just depends on what I'm doing at the time. Could be having drinks, playing sports , or something else
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally I work Fridays but if I'm off I'm normally cleaning my house, or hanging out with some close friends. Maybe heading out to shoot pool, or go dancing at a small pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for a pretty smile, and someone who has their head on straight
You should message me if
You want to just chat or get to know more, you never know till you ask.
The two of us