robby168
55 Talent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robby168
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dad loves life I spend a lot of time with my 20 year old daughter I've tried to teach my kids I like myself I think for myself and no problem to big solve
What I’m doing with my life
just enjoying my life. I love to take road trips.I have family all over the state ..
I’m really good at
being there for my friends and family..being me. Carpentry .Running equipment .watching the clock waiting for 420 !making people laugh....being a good friend.LEARNING NEW THINGS . To remain. Teachable is a great quality..loving and respecting my Girl when I find her!!
The first things people usually notice about me
tattoos .That Im a Gentleman .I have an opinion and a deep voice to express it with..That Im having. fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
rock n roll home cooked meals stand by me
The six things I could never do without
god love my kids music friends freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many toads you have to kiss before you find a princess!!!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Free or take a road trip or hang out with my 11 year old son..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.you would have to gain my trust before I'd tell you?!!!
You should message me if
if you know love feels like love .... Im a gentle soul who wants to be loved .. Im not wanting to be changed nor change no one......
More