robert44682
33 Newburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robert44682
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am primarily italian I am a nice and caring guy and I know how to treat a woman I am a little shy but I try not to let that control me

I am 32 I am a nice and kind guy and but women walk all over me I treat them nice and they treat me bad I want a woman that knows kindness

I want a woman that isn't scared that I am a single guy and I have sole custody of my 11 year old son

i own my own company doing assembly
What I’m doing with my life
Making life better!!

making my company grow i get work from ny nj pa and ct i want to take over the world lol at least the U.S.
I’m really good at
Computers roofing some auto mechanics video games being a caring boyfriend
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a nice and kind
I am weird
hard working
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont get to do this alot

Sci-fi movies
taken craft twilight saga halo legends
halo halo2 halo3 halo odst halo reach infamous
kenect stargate sliders fringe doctor who ncis law and order law and order uk I like all types of music mostly classic rock my fav food is italian food but I love this one place for pizza another for pastas

I give great massages
I am a very affectionate person when I enjoy a person's company
The six things I could never do without
My company
iPhone-laptop
good food
friends
Money
son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life future and money
On a typical Friday night I am
Here at home playing video games of watching movies
or working on my computer for my company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it would not be private
You should message me if
you want a good talk and a good conversation and company with someone who is respectful and knows how to treat a woman the way she should be treated

or just want to hang out
More