robertmoss
57 Suwanee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robertmoss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 55 year old physically and mentally strong man. I have a 13 year old Daughter whom is the light of my life and lives with me full time. I am both Mom and Dad and we have a great relationship. I am in good health and stay pretty fit. I play guitar and sing as music is a passion of mine. I am a giver (to the right person) and would love to meet someone with the same mindset. I am not looking for a Mother for my Daughter as I have done pretty well playing both roles for some time now. (Not to say that she couldn't use some female companionship). Drop me a line and let's chat. One thing for sure. You'll never know if there is any chemistry if we never meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better mine and my Daughters life constantly.
I’m really good at
playing guitar and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love old hard rock. Led Zeppelin, Beatles, Stones, etc. I love movies about true events. I love mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter. My guitars. Cell phone. Computer. Cold beers on the weekends. Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Prosperity. Love. Health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my Daughter at home.
You should message me if
You think we are a match.
More