59Easton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a 5u year old young lady who loves to go to church,movies,for walks,and enjoy the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
going to church on sundays every week and i enjoy trying new things that i have not tried before.
I’m really good at
doing crafts,sewing and working on things with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read the bible,watch all kinds of movies,play hand held,and computer games,listen to most kinds of music such as country music, easy listening and oldies.i enjoy eating seafood,pizza,and other kind of foods,i like to try new things.
Six things I could never do without
being away from my church and friends , the two dogs ,my snacks ,my phone and bike riding.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting someone that is going to be honest, kind and not toy with my feelings and spend time enjoying life with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at my computer playing games, spending time with the dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i laugh too hard and pee myself lol
You should message me if
you would like to chat on line and you are not here to play head games and are serious about getting to know me and possibly meeting send an e-mail too me my e-mail is( i live in easton,pa . and
The two of us