29Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello 26 male Graduate college soon. Live out West in Chicago. Hoping to travel some more. Seen alot of places in my time. Down to earth. But spontaneously a Very funny energetic person. Love to be active in sports. Will try anything once love life. Hoping to find someone who is kool, honest, and fun. Also seeing someone but she also like girls to hang out and get to know... if thatz you then... u know what to do. Other than that 2 kidz work school sometimes church. No lies no games. If u like me then kool but if not please state that dont play around... to grown for that. But can talk on here 4 hours so just hit me up if interested
What I’m doing with my life
Soon Devry grad in the electrical career. Other than, that make life better and brighter for me and my Shorties. Just two though. Love them to death. Boy 6 girl 4. Both separated. (Long story) but I still continue to be in both dearly. I never had luck at love but i am mad open to the idea of loving a person and being in love with them at the same time. If not then good friends. I just want someone who is real, open, and not afraid to take a risk but can tell u how they feel about it too. Enough about me tho tell me something about u... Im a great listener love to hear about you tho.
I’m really good at
Being me. Making people laugh. Getting organize or ready for events. Love to work hard in jobs like steel mills, Or railroads. Making some bodies day. Coaching A team of some sort. I am very good at math and wires. I also love to paint. So if you need a handyman I can help out. I also love kids. I can get alone with just about anyone's kid. Made for it. I love gathering and outside event. Bring the party in together or just chillin all day at the crib. All around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think that I have a very open side. I will talk about anything. I like to share. I can talk to anyone. Very motivated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Maniac magee and scorpions was my first real book. I love scorpions though. mostly because I'm a Scorpio and it had Acton on it. I think I will read that again or try to find that movie. I love r&b and hip hop. I freestyle a lot. I have few song wrote down but I mostly freestyle it. I can read anything and have read a lot. Action and thriller is my passion. Think I want to be a detective one day. I dint know. But I can watch it all. Am open minded. We can share titles
Six things I could never do without
my kids.
My grandmother
My health
And God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5 years. I also make sure today is always better than yesterday. I am destine for greatness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I really have different Friday's sometimes at the house. Other times out with friends. Mostly with the kidz have a laugh or too but varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
willing to admit anything asked
You should message me if
If u like to know more or u wanna kick it with me or sumthing... or u just want to talk
The two of us