robokyle
27Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robokyle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
INFP
What I’m doing with my life
Drove up the PNW and stayed here. I enjoy the cold and rainy weather. Looking to finish my studies in sign language and start programming.
Exploring Oregon. I really enjoy hiking and hot springs.
I’m really good at
Finding new places to eat at and grab a coffee. Driving long distances. Fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people comment on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a slow reader but really enjoy biographies. I just like knowing more about people. Their life stories fascinate me.

Favorite movie of all time is Jaws. Second in line would be Jurassic Park.

I'm a fan of all music types. But mostly fall into the indie, rock, alternative section. The Gorillaz are my favorite band of all since they are very flexible in their music and not just adhering to one genre.
Six things I could never do without
My Phone
My Car
Friends
The Internet
Postcards
Language
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next.

I think a lot about my friends and how they're doing. Its been a bit hard leaving everyone I know to live here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home after a day of work relaxing and watching Netflix or driving around town looking for something fun to do.
You should message me if
If you read my profile and liked what you saw.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Religion