26Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(real pic when i feel comfortable sharing it)
I'm generally a fairly calm guy that mostly spends time with whatever I'm interested in. Long walks are nice. I'm probably a nerd or geek. Doesn't go to parties really.

Likes computers, software, video/computer games, hacking, drawing/painting, puzzles, playing piano, budgies, working out and other things!

My humour is partly childish, or sometimes doesn't make sense (random too). Not sure how to explain it. Stand-up comedy is probably not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm learning about myself and learning to live independently.
I’m really good at
Helping other's out with technical problems.
Talking alot at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long red hair.
Some also think that I'm polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Listens mostly to videogame music from NES to modern consoles, japanese anime themes.

Loves pasta!
Six things I could never do without
Time to be alone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different things. Cannot really specify.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the computer fiddling with something while watching some video game livestreams. Or i could be at my friends place?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry too much
You should message me if
If you find me interesting and/or want to ask something? I don't bite!
The two of us