58 Adelaide, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a youngish 55yr old, I am on here to meet someone because I don't socialize much these days. (Its a bit hard to meet that special someone at the beach kitesurfing, bush walking or at work).
I am a one woman man, quiet, loyal, down to earth, practical, clever(sometimes,) and honest guy. Shy when first meeting people, not into the pub/club scene or crowds,(OK, I know thats why I don't meet many new people, I should get out more!!). I like to eat out now and again tho.
Not really into the popular sports but I like to keep active and I am a bit of a wind junkie eg. into kitesurfing, which I do as often as I can and have just started cycling again, which I love doing.
I also enjoy quiet times at home, the internet, getting away on weekends now and again in my campervan, bush walking and generally trying to keep fit. I try to eat healthy and live a simple and uncomlicated lifestyle.
Would like to meet a friend and lover to share interests with and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
mostly work and not enough play!!
I’m really good at
kitesurfing and my job, which is fixing cars
The first things people usually notice about me
my grey hair!
The six things I could never do without
food and water
my car
my kitesurfing gear
my bicycle
the internet
On a typical Friday night I am
on the computer, watching tv or reading
You should message me if
if you are interested or even just a little curious