robsted
31 Erfurt, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robsted
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am quite enthusiastic about a lot of stuff. i like to hang around with my friends i mostly made at school, years ago. i moved to erfurt - so that is a problem. i try to compensate it somehow but that doesn't work at all. i am kind of a nerd. i like video games, talking, and tasty tasty food. if you don't get that - that's fine. i am a huge music fan and listen to some different genres. music is around me for about 80% of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
i study child- and youthmedia in a masterprogram in erfurt. besides that i work fulltime as a social worker. i love to travel. i like to meet people from other countries. eventhough i don't approach a lot of people here in germany. i love to talk to strangers e.g. in hostels though. this may also depend on the language. i really love to get better in talking english.
I’m really good at
procrastinating (not a lot of time though). being lazy. having double standards (ouch). disliking people with stupid strong opinions and people who are not able to argue for their opinions.
The first things people usually notice about me
my way too big headphones // earplugs. thinning hair. my calm and straightforward delivery of opinions / jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Norwegian Wood
movie: a LOT. calm dramas but also stupid comedy trash or actionmovies.
tvshow: seinfeld, curb your enthusiasm (i like a lot of other tv shows but these are my favorites)
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Food
Music
traveling
reddit
(more coming soon)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
atheism
game studies
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
doing the same stuff i do on every evening but longer. or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am heterosexual
You should message me if
if you like to get to know me. i can be talkactive at times so don't hesitate to message me...
More