robyrob84
32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
robyrob84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone, well as you can see from the user name , my name is rob. I'm 30 I live in Manhattan and i work for the government.

I have two masters degrees and perusing a doctoral degree,

I love baseball , have two black belts and volunteer when I have the time at the ASPCA . I'm no hippie but I do love animals lol

I'm Italian American...my family came from naples and a few other parts of Italy....I'm very proud of my heritage...and not in the stereotypical jersey shore way.

I was raised by three women so I'm patient with people lol...I love baseball and basketball, football is good too. Also I'm a bit of a foodie..i love to eat try new foods and cook.

I can go on and on but we need to save some convo for the first date....however if you feel the need I don't mind a little prying....so ask me anything
What I’m doing with my life
When we get to know each other well enough I will elaborate on my profession. Just know I'm employed and just bought my first apartment in Hell's Kitchen!...

I also just had my first professional MMA fight on June 29th. I lost but was a fantastic experience

Ps I need decorating help with my 2 bedroom 2 bath lol
I’m really good at
cooking, math, football ( ran a 4.54 40 yard dash in hs)

martial arts.. 18 years brazilian jiu jitsu, 6 years krav maga

also im pretty good at karaoke...mostly Sinatra lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye lashes....don't make fun lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book....the millionaire next door..sorry ladies i have not read 50 shades...

Movies.... Any of the rocky movies, taken, the godfather blazing saddles and ghostbusters are probably my top 5ish?

Shows...i dont watch tv outside of sports but i do watch south park....used to watch the sopranos and 24

look out im a country music buff lol...but i like other stuff too...rap, 90s rock, blues, jazz.

favorite food all time would have to be pizza
The six things I could never do without
Considering my family my friends and dog are not inanimate objects I really can do without anything

Material possessions come and go.

But I have to say I'd be lost with out yankees baseball lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where life will lead me and how will each chapter play out and now I wish I could have done a few things differently . But regardless I've found my bliss
On a typical Friday night I am
out eating somewhere having a good meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been studying Buddhism for the past 6 months
You should message me if
You are fun, not pretentious, honest ,positive , goal oriented , patriotic and ok with the man making most of the decisions....

If you're a feminist and not into alpha males...we probably won't be a match.

I will hold doors for you and treat you with the utmost respect. But I'm a man's man.
More