rock4703
64Easley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rock4703
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's get outside, breathe some fresh air, and explore? I love taking off on a whim to see a waterfall, hike a trail, or just ride in the jeep. I love being active, and it's more fun with a sweet girl by my side. My kids are grown and on their own, and I'm retired now, so it's time to let my hair down (if I had some), and enjoy the ride! I appreciate a woman who is strong, sweet, independent, and understands the true meaning of life. Let's get to know each other and see if we're a match!
What I’m doing with my life
I just retired. I love the beach,the mountains,I love to eat out,short trips on week end
i love to grill out on week ends I like to watch football,golf,tennis and good movies only thing i need is someone to share this with
not fun being alone.
I’m really good at
messing things up {LOL}
The first things people usually notice about me
I never meet a stranger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a crazy book reader I love to go to much. I love all that other stuff-movies,shows,music and food
Six things I could never do without
family
job
food
phone
computer
Sex!!!!!!LoL I'm a man LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
out on a date or relaxing at home or having some real fun if you know what I mean
You should message me if
if your just wanting some fun in your life
lssummey@yahoo.com and Larry Summey on FB
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion