27 Steinbach, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From the USA and living in Frankfurt am main, Germany. Full time student right now studying deutsch und dann russich. End goal is foreign service. I love music, traveling, making trouble, and being goofy. Any questions ask away :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying my passion and hobbies, and waiting for someone to share it with. Studying deutsch und russich with plans for a foreign service job or translator.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, eating, being silly, boxing
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a single favorite anything..all varies on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, water, music, food, sex,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, working out, hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to find someone that... i smile just being around, i can't see myself without, makes me laugh without trying, is brutally honest, makes immature sexual jokes like me, enjoys doing nothing with me as much as making plans, loves being silly together, absurdly romantic, has equal parts nice and naughty, can be happy just day dreaming, loves video games, will fall alseep under the stars, likes random kisses, loves sex just as much as cuddling, i have endless inside jokes with, has a gorgeous smile, i can see myself growing old with, loves me for me...