32Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just a martial artist and have been for over 20 years. I am an ftm and am on hormones. I play guitar along with many other instruments. Originally, I am from Indiana just out side of Gary and Chicago. I am a father to my pride and joy who will be 5 in November.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living life and thinking about law school
I’m really good at
Listening, loving, thinking for myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read anything that has to do with gender or gay theology. As far as music goes, I am listen to pretty much anything. I eat like it is going out of style so I can not afford to be picky.
Six things I could never do without
My faith, love, quiet nights out feeling special, making the person I love feel special, my phone, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if. I often wonder what life would be like if I would have made different choices or things happened differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home. I don't get the chance to go out often because I get my son (who is the joy of my life) for the weekends. I'm usually playing video games or at the park with him on the weekends. I would love to find a sitter and go out to dinner or for a nice stroll with the right person. I don't really enjoy the bar scene and think that a movie on the first date is a bad idea because there is no time to talk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cuddle. It is a quick way to get close to me.
You should message me if
You like what you read here, just want to say hi, or if you think we would make good friends
The two of us