32 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm born and raised in Houston been here my whole life minus the college years. Guns up! (bonus points if you know what means )

The most common traits I see that a woman seeks are
1. ambitious
2. tall/dark
3. outgoing
4. handsome..

For #1 Id say that fits me.
#2? hmmm I'm tall but kinda pale. =
#3? I'd say so
#4? well Grandma always said so!
What I’m doing with my life
I am in sales and do real estate part I guess just work than filling in the gaps with friends family etc etc
I’m really good at
Bar games minus pool
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea...But I do brush my teeth/shower/shave so I hope it's not poor hygiene!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV- How I met your Mother, The League, Two and 1/2 men, Seinfeld
Music-Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, George Strait, Johhny Cash,
Movies- Hangovers, Wedding Crashers, Superbad, Knocked Up
Food- Mexican/Margaritas
Books- Whatever work assigns me
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Perfect Weather
3. DVR
4. GPS
5. College Football
6. Good People
(6 things I like/use I could manage w/o out though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
As a single man playing racketball/basketball or happy hour
You should message me if
If you would like to chat and go from there and eventually meet...