rocketma
63 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rocketma
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finished a 30 year career. Now work part time driving a truck,two or three days a week. Threaten to quit on a daily basis. I tend to be on the quiet side , but the right person can bring out my goofy side. I like most outdoorsy things and love to ride my Harley.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find myself and get on with my life. I was widowed a year ago , and have not done much since. It is time to pick up the pieces and move on. Right now I'm just looking for friendship and we'll see where it goes.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. I'll have a better answer later.
The first things people usually notice about me
my warped sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy or action movies. Comedy clubs can be fun. As for music you can't beat the 50's and 60's. they rock.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen , water, my sons , my harley, coffee ,and a cold beer after cutting the grass in July
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do we drive on a parkway and park on a driveway
On a typical Friday night I am
At home staring at another pointless tv show , or working in the garage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stole a horse. Good thing they don't hang you for that anymore.
You should message me if
Like what you see
Are independant and self assured
Have similar goals
More