rockitapart
37 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rockitapart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 37, like to play music, read, have the occasional cocktail ;-). I'm gainfully employed, single, and live with the best dog in the world, Moon.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in Social Studies Education that I totally don't use. I spend a lot of time working on my rental properties, playing music with my band, reading, hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Laughing, making people laugh, and bringing the good times.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brave New World

Fear and Loathing

Mr. Show with Bob and Dave/Twilight Zone/Alfred Hitchcock

All kinds of music, but lately mostly awesome old country...think Cash, Haggard, Gram Parsons, Hank, etc. Also a lot rock/pop stuff like the Beatles (of course), Zombies, Zeppelin, Skynyrd, Sabbath, G n R, god, I can't make this list. Music is very important to me though. I play in a pretty sweet band. You should come see us!

Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, music, beer, books, and sexy times. haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Seriously, I'm interested in most things. What is that old saying: Jack of all trades, Master of none. That's pretty much me. I want to know about things. Also, I'm wondering....why is "Pig Latin" not an option under the language section, because I can speak the shit out of some Pig Latin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Never typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the Monkees. Oh, and I don't have cable or even broadcast television since it went digital. I think I'm better off for it.
You should message me if
You are awesome. I mean that. Non-awesome people move on!
More