67 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kinda old fashion. I enjoy being with friends and meeting new ones.Not into head games life is too short.Like to have a good time but not get carried away.Still like to open doors for Ladies.Like the out doors,camping,fishing,Bar-b-Qing,sun-sets,the lake,the ocean. Retired from th AirForce after many years.

I am caring, compassionate, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am taking care of my son.He is not able make it on his own due to his illness.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh and treating them very good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly,always say hello to strangers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Latinos the making of America,Voices of the Korean War,Taken,Sifi,Action, all kinds of music except hard rap,Love all foods
The six things I could never do without
God,my son,friends,someone to love,my car,my mother,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my son will make it without me
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends,out for dinner,home with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to be loved!
You should message me if
If you want to take a chance on meeting a nice guy with no head games,like to have fun,not a player,have half a brain,LOL!Like to be treated nice, with respect then contact me and see how we get along.